Member Sign and login

Position: | English | Product Center | Airborne Electronic

Business scope: development and production of airborne electronic equipment, development of integrated solutions for equipment management informatization

Major product: radio altimeter, automatic direction finder, information management system

Andawell Avionics Center (the “Center”) was established in May 2010. Its product R&D system belongs to Beijing Andawell Aero-Equipment Ltd. and its business performance is assessed separately. The Center, located in Andawell Industrial Park, is composed of Airborne Electronic R&D Room I & R&D Room II, Avionics Laboratory, Information Planning Dept., Quality Management Dept. and Production Management Dept.

The Center mainly engages in development and production of airborne electronic equipment and integrated solutions for equipment management informatization. It delivers different models of radio altimeters and compasses for helicopters designed by China Helicopter Research & Development Institute and AVIC HAIG, and develops aviation materials management system for a certain category of military troop and each brigade of this troop.

The Center has a professional R&D team of airborne electronic equipment and information system. There are about 40 employees and over 90% of them hold a Bachelor’s degree or above and the team can develop airborne electronic equipment and information management system for different models of aircrafts for military and civil application.

In the future, the Center will further improve its management systems, deepen its collaboration with universities and research institutes. It will make technological improvement and innovation based on existing product models and enhance its technical competence to offer highly reliable, safe and nice-looking airborne electronics and continue to expand its product range of software development. 

  • ADF
  • Radio Altimeter
  • LWX-3 Automatic Direction Finder

    LWX-3 Automatic Direction Finder is now applied to a certain model of helicopter for receiving ground radio signals and showing angles between aircraft longitudinal axis and aircraft - navigation station straight line, outputting service tone of ground station and functioning as a navigator. This Automatic Direction Finder features high speed and accuracy in finding direction, high reliability and high degree of digitization; it also provides various bus interfaces including CAN2.0, 1553B, ARINC429 for flexible configuration. Combined antenna is used in this product for better integration and less weight.

      

     

  • GG1.5H Radio Altimeter

    GG1.5H Radio Altimeter is now applied to a certain model of helicopter to make real-time measurement of aircraft above-ground-height by sending radio waves and detecting reflected ones. This radio altimeter features a wide range of height measurement, high accuracy, small size and high reliability. With its narrowband design, this narrow band has better anti-interference capability than similar products. It provides various bus interfaces including CAN2.0, ARINC 429, RS232 for flexible configuration. Its transmitting power can be adjusted to meet EMC requirements of airborne equipment.

会员注册与登录

位置: | 产品中心 | 机载电子

业务范围: 机载电子产品的开发与生产,以及装备管理信息化整体解决方案的开发;

主营产品: 无线电高度表、无线电罗盘、信息管理系统。

  Andawell航电中心成立于2010年5月,产品研发体系隶属于北京安达维尔航空设备有限公司,业务单独考核。航电中心位于安达维尔产业园区内,下设机载电子研发一室、机载电子研发二室、航电试验室、信息策划室、质量管理室和工程管理室。

  Andawell航电中心主要致力于机载电子产品的开发与生产,以及装备管理信息化整体解决方案的开发。先后为中国直升机设计研究所、中航工业哈飞设计所设计定型的直升机配套了多个型号的无线电高度表及无线电罗盘产品,并为某军兵种及下属的各个旅团开发了航材管理系统。

  Andawell航电中心拥有一支机载电子产品和信息化建设的专业研发团队,现有员工近40人,90%以上具有本科以上学历,可为多种型号的航空器研制满足军、民用户要求的机载电子产品及信息管理系统。

  在后续发展中,Andawell航电中心将进一步提高管理水平,加强与专业院校及科研单位的合作,在原有型号的基础上进行不断的改进和技术创新,进一步提高技术能力,根据用户的不同需求,为用户提供高可靠性、安全、美观的机载电子产品,并继续拓展在信息软件产品方面的业务工作。

  • 无线电罗盘
  • 无线电高度表
  •   LWX-3型无线电罗盘

      LWX-3型无线电罗盘,现应用于某型直升机,主要用途是接收地面无线电台信号,连续指示飞机纵轴和飞机与导航台连线间的夹角,并能输出地面台的识别音,为飞机提供导航功能。该产品具有定向速度快、定向精度高、可靠性高和数字化程度高等特点;具有CAN2.0,1553B,ARINC429等多种总线接口,可以任意配置;使用组合天线,提高了产品集成度,并减轻了系统重量。

  •   无线电高度表

      GG1.5H型无线电高度表,现应用于直某型直升机。通过发射无线电波并检测反射波来实时测量飞机对地高度。该产品具有测高范围宽、测高精度好、体积小、可靠性高的特点;窄带设计比同类产品抗干扰能力强;具有CAN2.0ARINC 429RS232等多种总线输出,可以任意配置;发射功率可调,满足机上设备EMC要求。