Member Sign and login

Position: | English | Join Us | Training & Promotion
Talent Cultivation:

It takes ten years to grow a tree, but a hundred to cultivate a man. Andawell continuously increases its investment in training activities among which talent training is set as one of its development strategies. A well-established training system has been formed as of now.

Each year, Andawell holds on-campus job fairs at Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Harbin Institute of Technology, Northwestern Poly-technical University and other colleges and universities to select talents with management and technology advantages, which adds new blood and injects new strength into the Company. Andawell promotes managerial staff from the young team and train them to reserve a vast amount of talents for corporate development and to provide them with necessary guidance in their career development. Andawell also analyzes and identifies employees’ strengths and weaknesses, and put the right personnel on right positions to give full play to their specialties and strengths.

Training Objects

New staff: Andawell organizes induction training of corporate culture, HR, finance, auditing and safety management systems so that the new staff will acquire a comprehensive and in-depth understanding of its corporate culture and management systems. Meanwhile, outward bound, visits and other external trainings are also organized to improve their abilities of teamwork and execution. In terms of specific position-required skills, senior workers with strong technical competence or rich experience will be selected to offer “one-to-one” comprehensive guidance and skill training. With all these efforts, Andawell’s technical talents grow with a fast pace;

General staff: As for the general staff, Andawell sets basic training courses and provides abundant opportunities for internal and external training; it has also reserved rich training resources to encourage the staff to learn and improve themselves;

 General management staff: Andawell has formulated a Training Program for Managerial Staff for multi-level training items, namely, personal quality, leadership, execution, team-building and management of performance, strategy, cost and sales, which help to enhance their overall management capability;

 Senior management staff: Andawell sends its senior managers to Tsinghua, Peking University and other famous universities for learning and training in professional seminars at regular intervals.

Way of Training
Internal Training:

①Staff training, on-the-job training;

   

Andawell has cultivated, reserved and employed many experienced internal trainers to provide regular staff training on management and technology;

    

As for employees and managers with potentials, Andawell arranges multi-post rotation training, which expands the talent pool and lays a foundation for employees’ career development.

       External Training:

Overseas visits and studies: To broaden the horizons of its staff, Andawell occasionally arranges them to visit the UK, France, the United States, Singapore and other countries for study and exploration, during which the staff learn and absorb advanced management ideas and technology;

Master Program of Engineering: Based on staff career development and the corporate development strategy, Andawell runs its own training programs jointly with Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics and other colleges and universities and offers a Master Program of Engineering, enabling the staff to further their study;

External Trainers: Based on employee demands, Andawell invites external trainers to provide concentrated lectures on aviation-related and vocational training, helping the employees to improve their vocational skills after work;

Self-training of Staff:

Andawell encourages its staff to learn by themselves after work. To this end, it has purchased a diversity of training books, CDs and other learning materials for the employees to improve their competence and quality of work through self-learning.

Promotion System:

Andawell implements a dual-track promotion system in which it sets different paygrades for both administrative and technical posts. It carries out regular assessments and promotions of all its employees through this system. By doing so, employees holding both technical and administrative posts will receive a higher rank of payment.

晋级流程:

会员注册与登录

位置: | 人才招聘 | 培训晋升

人员培养 :

  “十年树木,百年树人”,公司不断加大对培训的投入,人员培训已被提到战略的高度,目前已形成完善的培训体系。

  公司每年从北京航空航天大学、哈尔滨工业大学、西北工业大学等院校组织校园招聘,选取管理、技术方面优秀人才,为公司增加新血液、注入新力量;不断从年轻队伍中提拔管理干部进行培养,为公司发展储备了大量的人才,同时为员工自身职业生涯发展指明方向;分析员工优势,将最合适的人放在最合适的岗位,充分发挥员工的最大特长及优势。

培训对象

●新员工:组织新员工进行企业文化、人力资源管理制度、财务管理制度、稽核管理制度、安全管理制度等制度类的入职培训,使新入职员工能够对公司的企业文化及管理制度有全面深入的了解;同时,组织新员工进行拓展、参观等外部培训,有效提高员工的团队力及执行力;针对岗位技能,重点安排部门技术/经验丰富的老员工对新入职员工进行“一带一”的全面指导及技能培训,使公司的科技人才快速成长;

普通员工:针对普通员工层面,设定员工基础培训课程,同时公司提供多项内训、外训的培训机会;储备了丰富的培训资源,鼓励员工进行学习和提高;

管理干部:针对管理干部,制定了完善的《管理干部培训大纲》,对其进行不同层面的培训,即:素质、领导力、执行力、团队建设、绩效管理、战略管理、成本管理、销售管理等方面,提高了综合管理能力;

高层管理人员:定期指派高层管理人员到清华、北大等高校参加专业研修班学习、培训。

培训形式
内部培训:

①新员工培训、岗位培训;

   

②公司培养、储备、聘任了多名管理型和技术型内训师,为员工定期进行管理/专业方面培训;

    

③针对有潜力的员工及管理干部,公司安排进行多岗位轮岗培训,为公司储备后续人才队伍的同时,也为员工个人的职业生涯发展奠定了基础;

外部培训 :

①国外参观考察:为拓展员工视野,不定期组织员工到英国、法国、美国、新加坡等地进行国外参观考察,学习先进技术的管理理念;

②工程硕士培训:结合员工的职业发展规划及公司的发展战略规划,与北京航空航天大学等高校联合办学,开展工程硕士培训,为员工提供继续学习、深造的机会;

③外部讲师:公司积极了解员工需求,邀请外部讲师来公司做集中的航空专业或职业技能培训,让员工在工作之余使自己的职业技能得到提升;

员工自我培训:

公司鼓励员工利用业余时间进行自我学习,购买了大量培训书籍、培训光盘等各类学习资料,通过自学提高了员工自身的胜任能力,提高了工作质量。

晋升机制:

  公司实行双规制(即公司薪资等级除行政职务外,还设置业务系列等级)对公司各职等员工定期进行考核和晋升,使员工在专业职位和行政职位交叉的同时享受等级较高的待遇。

晋级流程: